Dharma Agrawal
OBR Distinguished Professor - Computer Science
dpa@ececs.uc.edu
412-268-4885

Fernando De la Torre Frade
Research Scientist - Robotics Institute
ftorre@cs.cmu.edu
412-268-4706
211 EDSH

Christos Faloutsos
Professor - Computer Science
christos@cs.cmu.edu
412-268-1457
4126 WEH

Randy Feenstra
Professor - Physics, Electrical and Computer Engineering
feenstra@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-6961
6408 WEH

Geoff Gordon
Associate Research Professor - Machine Learning Department; Adjunct Faculty - Robotics Institute
ggordon@cmu.edu
412-268-7399
4125 WEH

Phil Koopman
Associate Professor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
koopman@cmu.edu
412-268-5225
A308 HH

Priya Narasimhan
Associate Professor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
priyan@ece.cmu.edu
412-268-8801
2202 CIC

Adrian Perrig
Assistant Professor - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Computer Science
adrian@ece.cmu.edu
412-268-2242
2110 CIC

Bradley Schmerl
Senior Systems Scientist - Computer Science
schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
412-268-5889
8021 WEH

Dan Siewiorek
Buhl University Professor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
dps@ece.cmu.edu
412-268-2570
3519 NSH

Asim Smailagic
Director - LINCS; Research Professor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
asim@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-7863
1217 HBH

For questions about LINCS, please contact Asim Smailagic at asim@cs.cmu.edu.