The ceremony will recognize nominated staff and winners will be announced for the following categories:

  • Burritt Education Award
  • Continuous Excellence
  • Innovation
  • Inspirational Leadership
  • Rookie Award
  • Spirit Award

Staff celebrating milestone years of service will receive their Length of Service Award.

Please attend and support your colleagues!

For staff at other locations, please gather at the time indicated below:
Silicon Valley: 9:00 a.m. PST, Building 19, Room 1065
CMU-Africa: 7:00 p.m. CAT, location TBA

College of Engineering Staff:


Upcoming Events