Leadership

Burcu Akinci

Director, Engineering Research Accelerator
Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering
Paul Christiano Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: 6137 Scott Hall
Email: bakinci@cmu.edu
Phone: 412.268.2959
Website: https://www.cmu.edu/cee/people/faculty/akinci.html

 

O. Burak Ozdoganlar

Associate Director, Engineering Research Accelerator
Ver Planck Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering
Office: 6141 Scott Hall
Email: ozdoganlar@cmu.edu
Phone: 412.268.9890
Website: http://www.cmu.edu/me/people/ozdoganlar.html

 

Matthew Sanfilippo

Chief Partnership Officer
Office: 6139 Scott Hall
Email: mattsanf@cmu.edu
Phone: 412.268.8859

 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Alicia Angemeer

Broader Impacts Manager
Office: 6121 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.5227
Email: adbrown@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Rebecca Gray

Business Coordinator
Office: 6121 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.5215
Email: beccag@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Annie Harder

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 6003 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.3372
Email: aharder@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Charles Matous

Computer Facilities Manager
Office: 6109 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.8777
Email: crm@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Elisabeth Udyawar

Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research and Chief Partnership Officer
Office: 6135 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.7221
Email: ebass@cmu.edu 

 

Kathleen Zalewski

Accounting Assistant
Office: 6010 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.9779
Email: katzal@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Research Administration 

Anita Connelly

Research Administrator
Office: 6111 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.6836
Email: anita@cmu.edu

 

Christine M. Gallagher

Assistant Business Manager
Office: 6125 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.1433
Email:cmgallag@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Rhonda Moyer

Director of Finance & Administration
Office: 6127 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.6410
Email: rm7q@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Sophie Park

Research Administrator
Office: 6111 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.9860
Email: sophiep@cmu.edu

  

Jacob Stempky

Research Administrator
Office: 6103 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.9950
Email: jstempky@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Lisa Vento

Research Administrator
Office: 6103 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.7890
Email: ventola@cmu.edu

 

Joel West

Research Administrator
Office: 6125 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.2505
Email: jwest@cmu.edu

 

Research Partnerships

Lenna Cominos

Director of Corporate Partnerships
Office: D203 Hamerschlag Hall
Phone: 412.268.7689
Email: cominos@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Sandra DeVincent Wolf

Associate Director for Research Partnership
Office: 6119 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.6461
Email: sandradevincentwolf@cmu.edu

 

Colleen Mantini

Program Manager
Office: 6123 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.5314
Email: cmantini@cmu.edu

 

Shane Shaneman

Director of Strategic Government and Research Engagement
Office: 6210 Scott Hall
Phone: 412.268.5652
Email: shane1@cmu.edu